Skip directly to content

Locations 2013

Asia
Country City Jam Custom info
China Hong Kong Dim Sum Sus Jam

Your local contact is Aaditya.

Aaditya Kedia
dimsumjamhk@gmail.com

Location:
The Good Lab,
L1, The Sparkle, 500 Tung Chau Street, West Kowloon

Map

 

Read more
China Shanghai 2013 Shanghai Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Vivian Jin.

021-50596066-802
Read more
India Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Sustainability Jam

Your local host is Ronak Raval.

ronak@mqube.in
+91 9974141318

 

Location:
Pravesh Realty,
HK Complex,
Between Dharnidhar BRTS and Anjali Petrol Pump,
Bhattha, Ahmedabad

 

Read more
India Bangalore Bangalore Sustainability Jam 2013

Your local contact is Aman Kajaria.

8123286680
amankajaria@gmail.com

Location:

ThoughtWorks
Koramangala 3rd Block,
Bangalore.

Twitter @BlrSusJam
Read more
India Chennai Chennai Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Nikitha.

nikhitha@cag.org.in

This local Jam is supported by the Citizen consumer and civic Action Group (CAG)

Read more
India Hyderabad Hyderabad Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Shravan Kumar.

+91 995 932 0721
Read more
India Pune Pune Sustainability Jam

Your local contacts are Aditya, Dubinsky and Dhaval.

adityar@thoughtworks.com)
dubinsky@thoughtworks.com
ddoshi@thoughtworks.com

Location: http://tinyurl.com/p5qf8c9

 

Read more
Iran, Islamic Republic of Tehran Tehran Sustainability Jam 2013

Your local contacts are Sonay Ardi Akkar and Hamidreza Nekooei.

Sonay Ardi Akkar
0090542594003
sonai.ardi@gmail.com

Hamidreza Nekooei
00982188967822
hamidreza.nekooei@gmail.com

 

Read more
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Sustainability Jam KL

Your local contacts are: Dalia and Tricia.

Read more
Taiwan Taichung Taichung Sustainability Jam

Your local contacts are Tony Tung & Angie Lin.

+886-933-491-051
tc.uxgroup@gmail.com

Read more
Taiwan Tainan Tainan Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Nor Chen.

nor.chen@gmail.com

Read more
Australasia
Country City Jam Custom info
Australia Perth Perth Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Sal Taleb.

0481 037 606
crew@perthjam.com

 

Read more
Australia Sydney Sydney Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Joanna Hill.

hello@sydneysustainabilityjam.org
@GSusJamSyd
 

Location:
National Centre for Indigenous Excellence
166-180 George St, Redfern, NSW 2016, Australia

Read more
New Zealand Wellington Ponga Jam

Your local contact is Katia Guiloff.

popetax@gmail.com
02108437465

 
Read more
Europe
Country City Jam Custom info
Albania Tirana Tirana Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Kalterina Shulla.

00355682031032
kalterina.shulla@gmail.com

 

Supported by RCE Albania ( Regional center of expertise on education for sustainable development) 

 

Read more
Czech Republic Pilsen Pilsen Sustainabilty Jam

Your local contact is Adéla Lustyková.

lustykova@a-csr.cz
+420 602 703 958.

This Jam is supported by the Asociace společenské odpovědnosti (Association of Social Responsiblity).

 

 

Read more
Finland Helsinki Helsink Ruska Jam

Your local contact is Yiying Wu. 

yiying.wu@aalto.fi
+358440802288

Read more
Finland Kouvola Wood Valley Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Antti Viitanen.

patteri@kyamk.fi
+358 44 702 8859 (Antti)

Location: Paraatikenttä 7, 45100 Kouvola 

Read more
Finland Rovaniemi Rovaniemi Sustainability Jam

Your local host is Jenni Marttila.

jemartti@ulapland.fi
+358 504905687

Location:
Ainonkatu 1, 96100 Rovaniemi, Finland

Map

Read more
Finland Turku Sustainability Jam Turku
Your local contacts are Emma Vironmäki & Tiina Jaatinen.
 
+358 50 3222148 (Emma)
+358 50 3212781 (Tiina)
Read more
Germany Berlin Last Minute Jam, Berlin

Your local contact is Maike Dubsky.

maike.dubsky@googlemail.com

Read more
Germany Hamburg Creativity Jam Hamburg

Your local contact is Jens Otto Lange.
jens@jensottolange.de
+49 174 92 52 448

Read more
Germany Hannover Sustainability Jam Hannover

Your local contact is Jens Hansen.

0177 7459179
j.hansen@jens-hansen-consulting.de

Read more
Germany Heidelberg Sustainability Jam Heidelberg

Your local contact is Mauro Rego.

mauroalex@gmail.com
+49 (0) 1741758453

Location:
SAP - Apphaus 
Bergheimer Strasse 139-151
69115 Heidelberg
 
Read more
Germany Münchberg Sustainability Jam Münchberg

Your local contact is Fabian Behnke.

gsjmberg@gmail.com

Read more
Germany Munich Munich Sustainability Jam

Your local host is Thomas Schönweitz.

thomas@whitespring.eu

Read more
Germany Nuremberg Nuremberg Weltretter Jam

Your local contact is Andreas Fehr.


andreas@fehr-freizeit.de

Read more
Hungary Budapest Budapest Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Réka Baráth.

reka.barath@inspiration4.eu
0036203161088

Location:
Müszi Community and Art Level

Map

Read more
Italy Lodi Lodi Green Jam

Your local contact is Cesare Riva.

cesare.riva89@gmail.com
 

Read more
Italy Milan JaminMilan

Your local contact is Fabrizio Pierandrei.

0039 02 58319844
hello@pacollaborative.com

Location
via Bellezza 7, 20136 Milano

Read more
Italy Rome Roma Sustainability Jam

Please contact Alessandra Talamo or Hoang C Huynh.
 

Alessandra Talamo
 
Hoang C. Huynh
0039 328.8655199
 
Location:
OFFICINA LIBETTA
Via Libetta 15
00154 - Roma
 
Read more
Lithuania Klaipeda Sustainability Jam Klaipeda

Your local contact is Egle Songailiene.

esongailiene@lcc.lt
0037060389484

Location:
LCC International University, Kretingos str. 36, Klaipeda, Lithuania

Read more
Netherlands Maastricht Earth Hero JaMaastricht

Your local contact is Laszlo Determann.

l.determann@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31 (0) 43 38 83719
 

Websites:
http://earth-hero-jamaastricht.eventbrite.com/ - tickets
http://earthherojam.wordpress.com/ - website / blog

 

Location:
Tongersestraat 6, Maastricht, Netherlands
http://goo.gl/maps/xl2Hi

 

 

 

Read more
Norway Olso Sustainability Jam Oslo

Your local contact is Ragnhild Mjønner.

+47 977 14 911
 
Location: 
Øvre Slottsgate 3, 0105 Oslo, Norway
 
Read more
Norway Stavanger Stavanger Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Trond Dagsland Holgersen.

tdh@inventas.no

Location:
Inventas
Kvitsøygata 10, 4015 Stavanger

Map

Read more
Poland Lublin Sustainability Jam Lublin

Your local contact is Piotr Wojciechowski.

poczta@piotrwojciechowski.pl
+48 535 965 285

Read more
Poland Szczecin Green Jam Szczecin

Your local contact is Magdalena Małachowska.

malachowska.magdalena@gmail.com
+48608405640

Location:
Service Inter-Lab Wydział Zarządzania i Ekonomiki Usług US
ul. Cukrowa 8
Szczecin

Read more
Portugal Coimbra Coimbra Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Ricardo Fonseca.

rsnfonseca@gmail.com
+351963068269

Location:
Av. Sá da Bandeira, 92º, Coimbra, Portugal

Map

Read more
Portugal Faro Faro Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Gil Pradeau.

gil.pradeau@in-loco.pt

Read more
Portugal Lisbon Lisbon Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Filipe Pereira.

filipe.pinho.pereira@gmail.com
+351 961527831)

Read more
Russian Federation Moscow Sustainability Jam Moscow

Your local contact is Maria Rastrepkina.

m.rastrepkina@gmail.com

+491755761079

Address: 
Leningradskiy prospect 47, stroenie 2,
Business Center “Avion”, 5th floor, Mail.Ru Group.

 

Read more
Slovenia Ljubljana Ljubljana Sustainability Jam

Your local hosts are Ana Osredkar and Primož Mahne.

ana.osredkar@gmail.com
primoz.mahne@gmail.com

Read more
Spain Badajoz Extreme Sustainability Jam Badajoz

Your local host is Angel Alvarez Taladriz.

alvarez_taladriz@hotmail.com
@angeltaladriz
+34 673030779

Read more
Spain Barcelona Barcelona Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Jessica Fernández.

@jessicafzc
bcnsusjam@gmail.com

 

Read more
Spain Bilbao Bilbao Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Diego Casado Mansilla.

dcasado@deusto.es

Read more
Spain Pamplona Pamplona Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Adrian Larripa Artieda.

adrian@larripastudio.com
+34 665 358 195

Location:
Edificio Fuerte del Principe 1
Parque Tomas Cabellero
Nº 2. 6ª Planta
Oficina 1
31006 Pamplona

 

Read more
Spain Tenerife Tenerife Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Irene Sanfiel Arriaga.

irene@makineco.com
+34667625720

Read more
Spain Valencia Valencia Sustainability Jam (last-minute Jam!)

Your local contact is Sergio Mendoza.

sergio@sergio-mendoza.com

 

Read more
Spain Zaragoza Tofu Jam Zaragoza

Your local contact is Gabriel Jiménez Andreu.

0034 690317183
call@coon-stuff.com

Location:
Utopic_Us Zaragoza
Paseo de Echegaray y Caballero, 148,
50001 Zaragoza, España

Read more
United Kingdom Dundee Dundee Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Sarah Cox.

dundeeservicejam@gmail.com
07858061583

 

Read more
United Kingdom Eden Project, nr St Austell Garden Jam

Your local contacts are Simon and Phillippa:

Simon Gough / simon@redfront.co.uk / +44(0)7876 653 601
Phillippa Rose / phillippa@redfront.co.uk / +44(0)7931 998 331

Location:
EDEN PROJECT
Bodelva
Cornwall
PL24 2SG
UK

Read more
United Kingdom Leeds JaminLeeds

Your local host is Valentina Vezzani.

+44 (0)7716626829
 
Location:
Clothworkers' Building, Central and Link (building 34 in the map)
School of Design
University of Leeds
Leeds
LS2 9JT
United Kingdom
 
 
 
Read more
United Kingdom London Sustainability Jam London

Your local contact is Megha Wadhawan.

megha.wadhawan@gmail.com

 

Read more
United Kingdom London London Circular Jam

Your local contact is Rob Maslin.

londoncircjam@gmail.com

 

Twitter: @LonCircJam

Location:
Studio 103 - 104
North Block
Westminster Business Square
1-45 Durham Street
Vauxhall
London SE11 5JH

Read more
United Kingdom Newcastle Geordie Toon Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Tiago Silva.

toon.susjam@gmail.com
0780 7434907

Read more
North America
Country City Jam Custom info
Canada Hamilton Hamilton Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Brianna Smrke.

smrkebm@mcmaster.ca

Read more
Canada Montréal Montréal Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Benoît Meunier.

jam@benoitmeunier.info
514-386-8126.

Read more
Guatemala Guatemala City Banana Jam

Your local contacts are Oscar Quan (502) 47697575 / oquanl@gmail.com or Merce Aycinena merceayci@gmail.com .

Read more
Mexico Mexico City México DF Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Paola Palencia.

palencia.paola@gmail.com

Read more
Mexico Mexico City Green Moustache Jam Mexico City

Your local contact is José Mervyn Cruz.

mervyn@innovationjammx.com

Read more
Mexico Mexico City Cactus Jam Mexico City

Your local contacts are Areli and Xaviera.

Areli Maciel Regalado
army000@hotmail.com,
0445540422687

Xaviera Sánchez de la Barquera
xavierasbe@hotmail.com
0445529478470

 

 

Read more
United States Atlanta GA Atlanta Jammers Sustain

Your local contact is Lee Pratt.

404-454-5584
 
Location:
302 Mill Pond Ct. Smyrna GA 30082

Map
Read more
United States Bellingham WA Bellingham Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Summer Starr.

bellinghamsustainabilityjam@gmail.com

Read more
United States Boston MA Boston Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Dieter Reuther.

jam@castcollective.com

Location:
Wentworth Institute of Technology
550 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02115

Map

Read more
United States Chicago Chicago (seed)

The cool folks at The Logan Share are offering their coworking space as a location for a Chicago Jam. Now all we need is someone to step up and host the Jam... you already have a location waiting!

Interested? Ping adam@workplayexperience.com and we'll help you out!

http://loganshare.com

 

Read more
United States College Park College Park Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Kim Robertella Glinka.

krobertella@rhsmith.umd.edu

301.892.0442

Location:
Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland, College Park, MD
Map

 

Read more
United States Oakland CA Oakland Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Annie Svigals

annie@comradeagency.com

Twitter @oaklandsusjam

Read more
United States San Jose CA San Jose Sustainability Jam 2013

Your local contact is Patrick Shandonay.

pjs@lighting4learning.org.

Read more
South America
Country City Jam Custom info
Argentina Buenos Aires Sustainability Jam Buenos Aires

Your local contact is María Florencia Villanueva

sustjamba@gmail.com

 

Read more
Brazil Curitiba Curitiba Sustainability Jam

Your local contacts are Lucas and Carolina:

Lucas Queiroz Morais
 
Carolina Lima Ribeiro
 
Location: http://www.nexcoworking.com.br/
Nex Coworking
Map
 
Read more
Brazil Florianópolis Floripa Sustainability Jam 2014

Your local orgainsers are Rafael Amaral and Renata Miguez.

rafael.amaral.oliveira@gmail.com
(48) 9163 3538

renata@vilaj.com.br
(48) 8814 4546
 
 
Read more
Brazil Mogi das Cruzes Mogi Jam

Your local contact is Danilo Cruz.

mogijam@gmail.com
+55 11 99327-0649

Read more
Brazil Porto Alegre POA Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Felipe Benites Cabral.

cabral@engage.is
+55 51 8184.3789
fb.com/cap.cabral

Location:
Rua Liberdade 553, Rio Branco, Porto Alegre, Brazil - 90420-090
Map

Read more
Brazil Salvador Salvador Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Geisa Santos.

geisa@geisasantos.com
+55 71 41412672 / +55 71 99156609

Read more
Brazil Sao Paulo SP Jam

Your local contact is Ricardo Ruffo.

ricardo@designechos.com.br
+55 11 999133907

Location: http://www.escoladesignthinking.com.br

Read more
Brazil Sao Paulo Madalena80 Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Leo Correa.

https://www.facebook.com/leonardoc2o
leo@nos.vc
55 11 98209 2447

Location:
Casa Madalena 80,
rua Madalena, n' 80.
Pinheiros, São Paulo/SP

Map.

Read more
Brazil Uberlândia UDI Sustainability Jam

 

Your local contact is Diego Castro.

jam@khanum.com.br

+55 (34)3221-8603

Read more
Chile La Serena La Serena Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Zeryán Guerra.

zeryan.g@gmail.com
+56956073518.

 

Read more
Chile Santiago Sustainability Jam Santiago

Your local contact is Felipe González

sustjamscl@gmail.com

569_65197056

Read more
Chile Valparaíso Valparaíso Sustainability Jam

Your local contacts are Rolando Alvarez and Cynthia Galdames.

rolanalvarez@mgcis.com

56 09 71084004
@rolanalvarez

cgaldames@mgcis.com
56 09 95776633
@tcruzdelsur

Read more
Colombia Cartagena Cartagena Xtreme Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Adriana Lucia Guzmán Mercado.

aguzman.mercado@gmail.com
+57 +3217794614

Read more
Ecuador Quito Quito Sustainability Jam

Your local contact is Mikel Valenzuela.

mikelval@hotmail.com
+593 969 014 461

Location

ENNE Arquitectos
Gregorio Bobadilla 557 y Granda Centeno
Quito EC170104, Ecuador

 

 
Read more